Things a Glass of Water could do

• Take water before bedtime. About 90% of heart attacks occur early in the morning and it can be minimized if one takes a glass or 2 of water before retiring in the evening. I knew water is important but I never knew about the special times to drink it. Did you??
Drinking water at the correct time maximises its effectiveness on the Human body :
• 1 glass of water after waking up helps activate internal organs
• 1 glass of water 30 minutes before a meal helps digestion.

• 1 glass of water before taking a bath – helps lower blood pressure

• 1 glass of water before going to bed helps to avoid stroke or heart attack

Why not take that glass of water now?

About Abdussalam Amoo

Trained to teach English at the university, I am a firm believer in seeing opportunities in adversities. I use my blog to share things I know with people all around the world while also using it to promote all I do. I believe doing this would make us all reach for greater frontiers together.

Posted on April 28, 2013, in Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment